Your Representatives

Anthony Scruggs

Anthony Scruggs, Executive Vice President


Alex Leung, Second Vice President

Andre Johannes, Treasurer

Rosa Gillis, Secretary

Other Members of the Executive Board

Shirley Williams

Linda Ruiz

Nathan Franco



Our Delegates to DC 37

Dorcas Bethel

Catherine Delice

Paul Larrow

Hallie Light

Eric Luchs

Zulma Novoa

Darryl Ramsey

Fitz Reid (the President is automatically a Delegate)